Click date for Box Score

Week Game Day Game Date Away Team @ Home Team Game Time Score
1 Sunday
Maryland Bayraiders @ York Mighty Ants 2:00 PM Maryland Bayraiders 139
York Mighty Ants 133
2 Sunday Jan 25, 2015 Atlanta Purple Lightning @ Marietta Tarantulas 2:00 PM Marietta Tarantulas Rescheduled
Atlanta Purple Lightning Rescheduled
2 Sunday
Maryland Bayraiders @ Harrisburg Horizon 2:00 PM Harrisburg Horizon 122
Maryland Bayraiders 99
4 Saturday Feb 07, 2015 Columbia All-Stars @ Schuylkill Firedogs 7:00 PM
4 Sunday Feb 08, 2015 York Mighty Ants @ South Jersey Knights

4 Sunday Feb 08, 2015 Maryland Bayraiders @ Western Maryland Elite

4 Sunday Feb 08, 2015 Harrisburg Horizon @ Columbia All-Stars

4 Sunday Feb 08, 2015 Jacksonville Royals @ Marietta Tarantulas 2:00 PM
5 Saturday Feb 14, 2015 York Mighty Ants @ Schuylkill Firedogs 7:00 PM
5 Sunday Feb 15, 2015 Atlanta Purple Lightning @ Jacksonville Royals 1:00 PM
5 Sunday Feb 15, 2015 Western Maryland Elite @ Harrisburg Horizon 2:00 PM
6 Saturday Feb 21, 2015 Schuylkill Firedogs @ Columbia All-Stars

6 Sunday Feb 22, 2015 Schuylkill Firedogs @ Harrisburg Horizon 2:00 PM
6 Sunday Feb 22, 2015 Western Maryland Elite @ York Mighty Ants 2:00 PM
7 Saturday Feb 28, 2015 Columbia All-Stars @ South Jersey Knights

7 Saturday Feb 28, 2015 Western Maryland Elite @ Schuylkill Firedogs 7:00 PM
7 Sunday Mar 01, 2015 Maryland Bayraiders @ Columbia All-Stars

7 Sunday Mar 01, 2015 Western Maryland Elite @ South Jersey Knights

7 Sunday Mar 01, 2015 Marietta Tarantulas @ Atlanta Purple Lightning 1:00 PM
7 Sunday Mar 01, 2015 York Mighty Ants @ Harrisburg Horizon 2:00 PM
8 Saturday Mar 07, 2015 Columbia All-Stars @ Western Maryland Elite

8 Saturday Mar 07, 2015 South Jersey Knights @ Schuylkill Firedogs 7:00 PM
8 Sunday Mar 08, 2015 Harrisburg Horizon @ Western Maryland Elite

8 Sunday Mar 08, 2015 Maryland Bayraiders @ South Jersey Knights

8 Sunday Mar 08, 2015 York Mighty Ants @ Columbia All-Stars

9 Saturday Mar 14, 2015 Schuylkill Firedogs @ Western Maryland Elite

9 Sunday Mar 15, 2015 South Jersey Knights @ Columbia All-Stars

9 Sunday Mar 15, 2015 Marietta Tarantulas @ Jacksonville Royals 1:00 PM
9 Sunday Mar 15, 2015 Harrisburg Horizon @ York Mighty Ants 2:00 PM
10 Saturday Mar 21, 2015 South Jersey Knights @ York Mighty Ants 2:00 PM
10 Saturday Mar 21, 2015 Harrisburg Horizon @ Schuylkill Firedogs 7:00 PM
10 Sunday Mar 22, 2015 Western Maryland Elite @ Columbia All-Stars

10 Sunday Mar 22, 2015 South Jersey Knights @ Harrisburg Horizon 2:00 PM
10 Sunday Mar 22, 2015 Schuylkill Firedogs @ York Mighty Ants 2:00 PM
11 Saturday Mar 28, 2015 Columbia All-Stars @ York Mighty Ants 2:00 PM
11 Saturday Mar 28, 2015 Maryland Bayraiders @ Schuylkill Firedogs 7:00 PM
11 Sunday Mar 29, 2015 South Jersey Knights @ Western Maryland Elite

11 Sunday Mar 29, 2015 Columbia All-Stars @ Harrisburg Horizon 2:00 PM
13 Sunday Apr 12, 2015 York Mighty Ants @ Western Maryland Elite

13 Sunday Apr 12, 2015 Harrisburg Horizon @ South Jersey Knights

13 Sunday Apr 12, 2015 Atlanta Purple Lightning @ Jacksonville Royals 1:00 PM
14 Sunday Apr 19, 2015 TBA – Away Team @ TBA – Home Team
Northen Division Semi Finals
15 Saturday Apr 25, 2015 Atlanta Purple Lightning @ Marietta Tarantulas 7:30 PM
15 Sunday Apr 26, 2015 Jacksonville Royals @ Atlanta Purple Lightning 2:00 PM