Week Game Day Game Date Winning Team Winning Score Losing Team Losing Score
14 Sunday Apr 19, 2015 Harrisburg Horizon (H) 93 York Mighty Ants (A) 85
13 Saturday Apr 11, 2015 York Mighty Ants (A) 138 Schuylkill Firedogs (H) 117
11 Sunday Mar 29, 2015 Harrisburg Horizon (H) 114 York Mighty Ants (A) 106
11 Saturday Mar 28, 2015 Schuylkill Firedogs (H) 124 York Mighty Ants (A) 114
10 Sunday Mar 22, 2015 Harrisburg Horizon (H) 101 Schuylkill Firedogs (A) 99
10 Saturday Mar 21, 2015 Columbia All-Stars (H) Forfeit Win D.M.V. Warriors (A) Forfeit
10 Saturday Mar 21, 2015 Harrisburg Horizon (A) 125 Schuylkill Firedogs (H) 115
9 Sunday Mar 15, 2015 Schuylkill Firedogs (H) Forfeit Win Maryland Bayraiders (A) Forfeit
9 Sunday Mar 15, 2015 Harrisburg Horizon (A) 122 York Mighty Ants (H) 95
9 Saturday Mar 14, 2015 Maryland Bayraiders (A) 142 Columbia All-Stars (H) 101
9 Saturday Mar 14, 2015 D.M.V. Warriors (A) 117 York Mighty Ants (H) 113
8 Sunday Mar 08, 2015 York Mighty Ants (A) 118 Columbia All-Stars (H) 98
8 Saturday Mar 07, 2015 Schuylkill Firedogs (H) Cancelled Metrowest Ballas (A) Cancelled
7 Sunday Mar 01, 2015 D.M.V. Warriors (A) 167 Columbia All-Stars (H) 126
7 Sunday Mar 01, 2015 Harrisburg Horizon (H) 127 York Mighty Ants (A) 115
7 Saturday Feb 28, 2015 Schuylkill Firedogs (H) 145 York Mighty Ants (A) 141
6 Sunday Feb 22, 2015 York Mighty Ants (H) Cancelled D.M.V. Warriors (A) Cancelled
6 Sunday Feb 22, 2015 Harrisburg Horizon (H) 127 Schuylkill Firedogs (A) 98
6 Saturday Feb 21, 2015 Schuylkill Firedogs (H) Rescheduled Maryland Bayraiders (A) Rescheduled
5 Sunday Feb 15, 2015 Harrisburg Horizon (H) 125 D.M.V. Warriors (A) 108
5 Saturday Feb 14, 2015 Schuylkill Firedogs (H) 137 Columbia All-Stars (A) 76
4 Saturday Feb 07, 2015 Schuylkill Firedogs (H) Cancelled Maryland Bayraiders (A) Cancelled
2 Sunday Jan 25, 2015 Harrisburg Horizon (H) 122 Maryland Bayraiders (A) 95
1 Sunday Jan 18, 2015 Maryland Bayraiders (A) 139 York Mighty Ants (H) 133